Pharrell Williams New Album : G I R L


Pharrell just gave iTunes Radio the go ahead to stream his brand new album, ‘G I R L’, in full. It’s officially due out on March 3rd, and includes 10 tracks featuring Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, and JoJo, who appears on the bonus song “Freq.” Hit the link below.


01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It Bae (feat. Miley Cyrus)
07. Gust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
08. Lost Queen
09. You Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl


This entry was posted in PHOTOGRAPHY, MUSIC, CULTURE. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.